Quick Links

Useful Links

Chingford Foundation School

We pride ourselves on our unique environment which equips every student with skills, knowledge and enriching experiences.

Visit Site

A FIRM FOUNDATIONFOR LIFE

Term Dates 2021-2022

Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Staff Training Day
Thursday 2 September 2021 - Staff Training Day
Friday 3 September 2021 - Years 7, 12 and 13 return
Monday 6 September - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 return
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 - Autumn Half Term
Friday 17 December 2021 - End of Autumn Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Spring Term Begins
Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2021 - Spring Half Term
Friday 1 April 2022 - Spring Term Ends

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Summer Term Begins
Tuesday 5 May 2022 - Occasional Day - In lieu of Platinum Jubilee Friday 3 June
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June - Summer Half Term
Friday 22 July 2022 - Summer Term Ends

Please note that further staff training days are still to be allocated from these dates