Quick Links

Useful Links

Chingford Foundation School

We pride ourselves on our unique environment which equips every student with skills, knowledge and enriching experiences.

Visit Site

A FIRM FOUNDATIONFOR LIFE

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term - Monday 5 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 - Staff Training Day
Friday 2 September 2022 - Staff Training Day PLUS Year 7 and Year 12 Induction and Year 13 Return
Monday 5 September 2022 - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 Return

Autumn Half Term - Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term - Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Spring Half Term - Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term - Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023

Bank Holiday Closure - Monday 1 May 2023

Summer Half Term - Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Please note that further staff training days are to be allocated.