Skip to content ↓

Chingford Foundation School

Chingford Academies Trust


Mr Henry Carruthers  
Mrs Rosemary Chopin-John  
Mrs Geraldine Evans  
Mr Peter Leggett  
Mr Anthony Young  



Mrs Geraldine Evans  
Mrs Rosemary Chopin-John (Vice Chair)
Mr Shakil Motala  
Mr Colin Howes  
Mr Mark Morrall (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Anthony Young (Chair)



Terms of Office

Dates of Terms of Office of Trustees


Company Accounts

Company Accounts Year End 17-18

Company Accounts 16-17

Company Accounts 15-16 

Company Accounts 14-15 

 Company Accounts 13-14

 Company Accounts 12-13


Register of Business Interest

Register of Business Interest 2016

Register of Business Interest 2015